Regional Ambassadors

REGIONAL AMBASSADORS

Name of Event

DCIIA's Regional Ambassadors

Our regional ambassadors host local networking events bringing together DCIIA members for webinars and discussions on timely topics of interest.

We currently have ambassador representatives in several cities. For more information on events taking place in your area, please contact the DCIIA ambassadors listed below, Michelle Blasius or any DCIIA staff member using our Contact Us form.

Click here to find out more about upcoming local networking events in your area.

Upcoming Events more

Atlanta Ambassadors

Betsy Warrick, Invesco - Betsy.Warrick@invesco.com

Holly Donovan, Invesco - Holly.Donovan@invesco.com

Fred Stewart, LCG Associates - fstewart@lcgassociates.com

Boston Ambassadors

Dan Beaton, NEPC - dbeaton@nepc.com

Kristen Colvin, MFS - KColvin@MFS.com

Kristin O'Donnell, Wellington Management Co., LLP - keodonnell@wellington.com

Chicago Ambassadors

Michael Chia, Adams Street Partners - mchia@adamsstreetpartners.com

Jamie McAllister, Callan Associates - mcallister@callan.com

Yana Turner, Manulife Asset Mgmt. - yturner@manulifeam.com

Marty Campbell, Morningstar, Inc. - Martin.Campbell@morningstar.com

Michael Wilson, Morningstar, Inc. - Michael.Wilson@morningstar.com

New York Ambassadors

Mike Raso, PineBridge Investments, LLC - mike.raso@pinebridge.com

Mikaylee O'Connor, RVK, Inc. - Mikaylee.OConnor@rvkinc.com

Dick Davies - richard.davies.nyc@gmail.com

Philadelphia Ambassadors

Bill Marx, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP - william.marx@morganlewis.com

Johanna Vogel, Mass Mutual Financial Group - JohannaVogel@MassMutual.com

San Francisco Ambassadors

Eileen Kwei, Artisan Partners, LP - eileen.kwei@artisanpartners.com

Toni Brown, Capital Group Companies - Toni.Brown@capgroup.com

Loukas Stephens, Fisher Investments Institutional Group - l.stephens@fi.com

Scott Cokely, Wellington Management - SLCokely@wellington.com

Austin / Dallas / Houston Ambassadors

Kevin Vandolder, Aon Hewitt Investment Consulting - kevin.vandolder@aonhewitt.com

Matt Pawlak, Dimensional Fund Advisors - Matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Greg Jenkins, Invesco - greg.jenkins@invesco.co

Washington, DC Ambassadors

Michael Kreps, Groom Law Group - mkreps@groom.com

Melissa Kahn, State Street Global Advisors - Melissa_Kahn@ssga.com

Lorie Latham, T. Rowe Price Associates - lorie_latham@troweprice.com