Regional Ambassadors

REGIONAL AMBASSADORS

Regional Ambassadors

 
KRISTEN COLVIN
Chair

MFS Investment
Management

LinkedIn

 
MICHAEL WILSON
Chair

Morningstar Investment
Management LLC

LinkedIn

DCIIA's Regional Ambassadors

Our regional ambassadors host local networking events bringing together DCIIA members for webinars and discussions on timely topics of interest.

Member Ambassador Mission

Ambassadors support DCIIA’s overall mission of improving retirement outcomes for individuals by bringing together engaged and passionate retirement professionals in their local communities to share ideas, advocate for change and enjoy the process.

Goals of the Ambassador Program Include

  • Exponentially increase the opportunities for members to become involved in DCIIA
  • Create a more approachable environment for prospects to learn about the organization
  • Strengthen networking opportunities amongst members and strategic alliance partners
  • Producing a balanced mix of social and content-oriented events, largely driven by DCIIA developed content.

We currently have ambassador representatives in several cities. For more information on events taking place in your area, please contact the DCIIA ambassadors listed below, or Mary Adams at dciia@eventgrp.com, or any DCIIA staff member using our Contact Us form.

We welcome you to attend our local ambassador event hosted by Mike Wilson in Morningstar's Chicago office on February 26th. 

Register Now
: Ambassador Event in Chicago

Lunch & Listen: Retiree Research Webinar
February 26th, 10:30 AM – 1:00 PM, CT

Click here to find out more about upcoming local networking events in your area.

Atlanta Ambassadors

Holly Donovan, Invesco - Holly.Donovan@invesco.com

Fred Stewart, LCG Associates - fstewart@lcgassociates.com

Betsy Warrick, Invesco - Betsy.Warrick@invesco.com

Boston Ambassadors

Dan Beaton, NEPC - dbeaton@nepc.com

Kevin Breen, UBS Asset Mgmt.- kevin.breen@ubs.com

Kristen Colvin, MFS - KColvin@MFS.com

Kristen O'Donnell, Wellington - Keodonnell@wellington.com

Chicago Ambassadors

Marty Campbell, Morningstar, Inc. - Martin.Campbell@morningstar.com

Michael Chia, Adams Street Partners - mchia@adamsstreetpartners.com

Jamie McAllister, Callan Associates - mcallister@callan.com

Yana Turner, Manulife Asset Mgmt. - yturner@manulifeam.com

Michael Wilson, Morningstar, Inc. - michael.wilson@morningstar.com

New York Ambassadors

Dick Davies - richard.davies.nyc@gmail.com

Mikaylee O'Connor, RVK, Inc. - Mikaylee.OConnor@rvkinc.com

Mike Raso, PineBridge Investments, LLC - mike.raso@pinebridge.com

Philadelphia Ambassadors

Bill Marx, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP - william.marx@morganlewis.com

Johanna Vogel, Mass Mutual Financial Group - JohannaVogel@MassMutual.com

San Francisco Ambassadors

Toni Brown, Capital Group Companies - Toni.Brown@capgroup.com

Scott Cokely, Wellington Management - SLCokely@wellington.com

Eileen Kwei, Artisan Partners, LP - eileen.kwei@artisanpartners.com

Loukas Stephens, Fisher Investments Institutional Group - l.stephens@fi.com

Austin / Dallas / Houston Ambassadors

Greg Jenkins, Invesco - greg.jenkins@invesco.co

Matt Pawlak, Dimensional Fund Advisors - Matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Kevin Vandolder, Aon Hewitt Investment Consulting - kevin.vandolder@aonhewitt.com

Washington, DC Ambassadors

Melissa Kahn, State Street Global Advisors - Melissa_Kahn@ssga.com

Michael Kreps, Groom Law Group - mkreps@groom.com

Lorie Latham, T. Rowe Price Associates - lorie_latham@troweprice.com